Prosser Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government

Chamber Membership

Prosser Chamber of Commerce is an organization with membership open to any business, individual or group sharing the common goal of making Prosser a better place to live, work and play

Read more

Upcoming Events

 

Get in Touch

Give us a call at
509.786.3177

Email us at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.