Prosser Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Wednesday Jun 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 - Sunday Jul 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Jul 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government

Chamber Membership

Prosser Chamber of Commerce is an organization with membership open to any business, individual or group sharing the common goal of making Prosser a better place to live, work and play

Read more

Upcoming Events

 

Get in Touch

Give us a call at
509.786.3177

Email us at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.