Prosser Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 9, 2019 - Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Friday Dec 13, 2019 - Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Dec 13, 2019 - Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce

Chamber Membership

Prosser Chamber of Commerce is an organization with membership open to any business, individual or group sharing the common goal of making Prosser a better place to live, work and play

Read more

Upcoming Events

 

Get in Touch

Give us a call at
509.786.3177

Email us at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.