Prosser Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 6, 2018
Meet the Chef, enjoy the small meal portions and pairings and learn the secrets to each coupling. So make it a monthly Date Night and build your recipe book. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 9, 2018
Trivia night, presented by the Prosser Friends of the Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
Lounging at the Loft summer music series is hosted by a different winery in the Winemakers Loft tasting room & winery collective in the heart of WA wine country ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
art, wine, gala, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 13, 2018
Trivia night, presented by the Prosser Friends of the Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government

Chamber Membership

Prosser Chamber of Commerce is an organization with membership open to any business, individual or group sharing the common goal of making Prosser a better place to live, work and play

Read more

Upcoming Events

 

Get in Touch

Give us a call at
509.786.3177

Email us at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.