Prosser Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 17, 2018
Family fun featuring games, cocoa and pictures with Dr. Seuss' The Grinch! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Sunday Dec 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations

Chamber Membership

Prosser Chamber of Commerce is an organization with membership open to any business, individual or group sharing the common goal of making Prosser a better place to live, work and play

Read more

Upcoming Events

 

Get in Touch

Give us a call at
509.786.3177

Email us at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.