Prosser Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Lounging at the Loft summer music series is hosted by a different winery in the Winemakers Loft tasting room & winery collective in the heart of WA wine country ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Friday Aug 31, 2018 - Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Sep 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 10, 2018
Trivia night, presented by the Prosser Friends of the Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government

Chamber Membership

Prosser Chamber of Commerce is an organization with membership open to any business, individual or group sharing the common goal of making Prosser a better place to live, work and play

Read more

Upcoming Events

 

Get in Touch

Give us a call at
509.786.3177

Email us at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.